The West Wing

The West Wing

Sep. 22, 1999
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 22, 1999
2Season 2 Oct. 04, 2000
3Season 3 Oct. 10, 2001
4Season 4 Sep. 25, 2002
5Season 5 Sep. 24, 2003
6Season 6 Oct. 20, 2004
7Season 7 Sep. 25, 2005



Martin Sheen isPresident Josiah Bartlet
President Josiah Bartlet
Allison Janney isC.J. Cregg
C.J. Cregg
Richard Schiff isToby Ziegler
Toby Ziegler
John Spencer isLeo McGarry
Leo McGarry
Dulé Hill isCharlie Young
Charlie Young
Joshua Malina isWill Bailey
Will Bailey
Mary McCormack isKate Harper
Kate Harper
Alan Alda isArnold Vinick
Arnold Vinick
Jimmy Smits isMatthew Santos
Matthew Santos

Video trailer


The West wing offers an Overview of the President-a Political life in the nation’s Capital, as it tells the story of the Members of a fictional President of the board of directors. These interesting Characters, humor and Devotion touched the Heart, while the Politics, the discussion on the touch of the everyday Life.

The West Wing
The West Wing
The West Wing
The West Wing
The West Wing
The West Wing
The West Wing
The West Wing
The West Wing
The West Wing
Original title The West Wing
TMDb Rating 8.2 202 votes
First air date Sep. 22, 1999
Last air date May. 14, 2006
Seasons 7
Episodes 154
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Fear the Walking Dead
Prison Break
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation
High School Prodigies Have It Easy Even in Another World!
Murdoch Mysteries
The Resident
Once Upon a Time